Titan

titan-the-gravels-newfoundland-matted

Titan
The Gravels,Western Newfoundland

Warm light washes the scene during low tide at the gravels trail walk. This scene was very challenging to recreate and work on. Specifically the sun flare that was enhanced from sea spray. Usually I’ll wipe the lens constantly to remedy this but sometimes its really difficult when there’s so much wind. With a handful of Photoshop healing tricks I managed to remove an obnoxious amount of orbs created by the spray. I was so relieved that I was able to fix the errors. Very proud of the capture, after lots of hard work & trial and error I am finally able to express my vision in any kind of natural light.

Leave a Reply

